Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

Baxter Dury, Étienne de Crécy & Delilah Holliday – B.E.D //Heavenly// (Released 26th October)



Out of stock

Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£12.99 – LP & DLC

B.E.D is the new collaboration from Baxter Dury, French Dance music pioneer Etienne De Crécy & Delilah Holiday of London punks Skinny Girl Diet. The record was recorded between 2017 & the start of 2018 and produced by Etienne De Crécy & Baxter Dury in France.

Baxter Dury says of the collaboration; “Etienne has created a musical background for my confessional narrative and Delilah has encouraged it to be something more emotional. It’s an unlikely mix that works because its short, simple and honest”.


  1. Tais Toi
  2. Walk Away
  3. How Do You Make Me Feel
  4. Fly Away
  5. White Coats
  6. Only My Honesty Matters
  7. Centipedes
  8. But I Think
  9. Eurostars

Additional information