Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

Death Cab For Cutie – Thank You For Today // Warner // (Released 17th August)



Out of stock

Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£29.99 – LP & DL Code

‘Thank You for Today’ is the sound of Death Cab for Cutie both expanding and refining; a band twenty years into its evolution, still uncovering new curves in its signatures, new sonic corners to explore.

The Seattle band’s latest studio album, recorded in Los Angeles with producer Rich Costey in late 2017 and early 2018, stands alongside classic Death Cab for Cutie albums including their 1998 debut ‘Something About Airplanes’ and 2003’s masterful ‘Transatlanticism’ as a definitive collection – ten tracks that are by turns beautiful and dynamic and darkly anthemic and bittersweet.

1. I Dreamt We Spoke Again
2. Summer Years
3. Gold Rush
4. Your Hurricane
5. When We Drive
6. Autumn Love
7. Northern Lights
8. You Moved Away
9. Near/Far
10. 60 & Punk


Additional information


LP & DL Code


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Death Cab For Cutie – Thank You For Today // Warner // (Released 17th August)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *