Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

Joy Formidable – Aaarth //Hassle Records// (Released 28th September)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£17.99 – Indies Only Limited (300 Only) Clear/Yellow/Magenta Splatter LP

The Joys!!!

  1. y bluen eira
  2. the wrong side
  3. go loving
  4. cicada (land on your back)
  5. all in all
  6. what for
  7. the better me
  8. absence
  9. dance of the lotus
  10. you can’t give me
  11. caught on a breeze

Additional information


Indies Only Clear/Yellow/Magenta LP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Joy Formidable – Aaarth //Hassle Records// (Released 28th September)”

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *