Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

Kate Bush – 50 Words For Snow //Fish People// (Released 30th November)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£27.99 – 2xLP

The legendary and inimitable Kate Bush is releasing her studio albums as breakouts from her massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the re-release of her tenth and most recent studio album, 2011’s 50 Words For Snow, the second release on her own label, Fish People and her first all-new studio album since 2005’s Aerial. The album has been fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie and will be released on premium 180g Heavyweight Vinyl.



A1. Snowflake

A2. Lake Tahoe

B1. Misty

C1. Wild Man

C2. Snowed In At Wheeler Street

D1. 50 Words For Snow

D2. Among Angels

Additional information