Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

REX ORANGE COUNTY – APRICOT PRINCESS //Rex Orange County// (Released 27th July)



Out of stock

Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£19.99 – Indies Only Limited Orange LP

It’s been a pretty crazy 12 months for Rex Orange County, aka 19-year-old Alex O’Connor, from Haslemere, Surrey. After two guest slots on Tyler the Creator’s album Flower Boy, he’s played live with Frank Ocean and Skepta, all the while working on his debut album, Apricot Princess. The self-released record is full of sumptuous hooks, jazzy piano figures and musical left-turns that suggest a true original at work.

Tracks: Apricot Princess / Television / So Far So Good / Nothing (featuring
Marco McKinnis) / Sycamore Girl / Untitled / 4 Seasons / Waiting Room / Rain
Man / Never Enough / Happiness

Additional information


Limited Indies Only Orange LP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “REX ORANGE COUNTY – APRICOT PRINCESS //Rex Orange County// (Released 27th July)”

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *