Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

Suede – The Blue Hour // Warner // (Released 21st September)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£27.99 – Limited Indies Only Blue x 2 LP

£64.99 – Limited Box Set (Contents TBC) 

£23.99 – Standard Black x 2 LP

After the critical and commercial success of the top 10 album  – ‘Night Thoughts’ (2016) Suede are set to release their stunning new album ‘The Blue Hour’ on the 21st September 2018.

The Blue Hour was produced by Alan Moulder and Suede; it shares the same line-up as 1996’s Coming Up – vocals by Brett Anderson, guitars by Richard Oakes, bass by Mat Osman, drums by Simon Gilbert, synthesizers and piano by Neil Codling.


  1. As One
  2. Wastelands
  3. Mistress
  4. Beyond the Outskirts
  5. Chalk Circles
  6. Cold Hands
  7. Life is Golden
  8. Roadkill
  9. Tides
  10. Don’t Be Afraid If Nobody Loves You
  11. Dead Bird
  12. All the Wild Places
  13. The Invisibles
  14. Flytipping

Additional information


Limited Box Set (Contents TBC), Limited Indies Only Blue x 2 LP, Standard Black x 2 LP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Suede – The Blue Hour // Warner // (Released 21st September)”

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *