Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN – “18 TRACKS” RE-ISSUE //sony// (Released 21st February)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£22.99 – 2xLP


1. Growin’ Up
2. Seaside Bar Song
3. Rendezvous
4. Hearts Of Stone
5. Where The Bands Are
6. Loose Ends
7. I Wanna Be With You
8. Born In The U.S.A.
9. My Love Will Not Let You Down
10. Lion’s Den
11. Pink Cadillac
12. Janey Don’t You Lose Heart
13. Sad Eyes
14. “Part Man, Part Monkey”
15. Trouble River
16. Brothers Under The Bridge
17. The Fever
18. The Promise

Additional information

Weight N/A