Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

BULLY – “SUGAREGG” //Sub Pop Records// (Released 21st August)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: , ,


£21.99 – 1xLP, Limited “Losers Edition” Red Vinyl

£19.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition

New album Sugaregg roars from the speakers and jumpstarts both heart and mind. Like My Bloody Valentine after three double espressos, opener ‘Add It On’ zooms heavenward within seconds, epitomising Bognanno’s newfound clarity of purpose, while the bass-driven melodies and propulsive beats of ‘Where to Start’ and ‘Let You’ are the musical equivalents of the sun piercing through a perpetually cloudy sky. Bognanno doesn’t shy away from addressing “how I feel as a human holds up against what society expects or assumes of me as a woman, and what it feels like to naturally challenge”. But amongst the more dense topics, there’s also a lightheartedness that was lacking on Bully’s last album, 2017’s ‘Losing’.


        1. Add it on
        2. Every tradition
        3. Where to start
        4. Prism
        5. You
        6. Let you
        7. Like fire
        8. Stuck in your head
        9. Come down
        10. Not ashamed
        11. Hours and hours
        12. what I wanted

Additional information

Weight N/A

Indies Only Loser Edition Red Vinyl LP, Standard Black LP