Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

COLDPLAY – EVERYDAY LIFE //Parlophone// (Released 22nd November)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£25.99 – 2xLP Limited Heavyweight with holofoil detail (+download code)

Double, heavyweight black vinyl in uncoated board sleeve with gold and holofoil detail. Also contains download card and 24-page booklet

On November 22nd, Coldplay return with their first new studio album in nearly four years, preceded by the simultaneous release of two new songs on October 24, Orphans / Arabesque, their first new material in over two years.

Track Listing:


1. Sunrise
2. Church
3. Trouble In Town
4. BrokEn
5. Daddy
7. Arabesque
8. When I Need A Friend


1. Guns
2. Orphans
3. Èkó
4. Cry Cry Cry
5. Old Friends
6. آدم بني
7. Champion Of The World
8. Everyday Life

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Heavyweight LTD Edition with Holofoil Detail