Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

Courteeners – More. Again. Forever. //Ignition// (Released 17th January)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£19.99 – LP

Courteeners have announced details of their long awaited sixth album, More. Again. Forever. The album follows 2016’s gold selling album Mapping The Rendezvous and the band’s biggest ever headline show at Manchester’s Heaton Park this summer, a show that sold out all 50,000 tickets in just three hours.

The band’s most confident and consistent record to date, More. Again. Forever. features ten new tracks that are guaranteed to cement their place as one of the country’s biggest and best-loved bands, including new single ‘Heavy Jacket’, a gigantic piano and siren led call to arms.


A1. Heart Attack

A2. Heavy Jacket

A3. More. Again. Forever.

A4. Better Man

A5. Hanging Off Your Cloud

B1. Previous Parties

B2. The Joy Of Missing Out

B3. One Day At A Time

B4. Take It On The Chin

B5. Is Heaven Even Worth It?

Additional information

Weight N/A