Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

FIONA APPLE – “FETCH THE BOLT CUTTERS” //Epic// (Released ***NOW 24th July***)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£25.99 – Limited Opaque 2 x LP

The new album from Fiona Apple released on Vinyl, “Fetch the Bolt Cutters” is Fiona’s first release in 8 years.


1.  I Want You To Love Me
2.  Shameika
3.  Fetch the Bolt Cutters
4.  Under the Table
5.  Relay
6.  Rack of His
7.  Newspaper
8.  Ladies
9.  Heavy Balloon
10. Cosmonauts
11. For Her
12. Drumset
13. On I Go

Additional information

Weight N/A

Limited Opaque Pearl x 2 LP, Standard Black x 2 LP