Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

Flat Worms – Into The Iris //God?// (Released 8th February)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£12.99 – 12″ Vinyl EP

Six new songs from Los Angeles-based Flat Worms, which feature Tim Hellman (Thee Oh Sees, Sic Alps), Justin Sullivan (Kevin Morby, The Babies), and Will Ivy (Dream Boys, Wet Illustrated, Bridez), the Into The Iris EP follows their self-titled LP (2017). Filled with anxiety and angst, Flat Worms summon perseverance in an apocalyptic era, passing through decrepit strip malls and surreal headlines. These songs were recorded by Ty Segall in his home, and are now being offered on God? Records.


  1. Surreal New Year
  2. Into The Iris
  3. Plastic at Home
  4. Shouting At The Wall
  5. Scattered Palms…
  6. At The Citadel

Additional information


12" Vinyl EP