Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

FLEETWOOD MAC – MIRAGE (2019 RE-ISSUE) //Rhino// (Released 29th November)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£17.99 – 1xLP Limited Edition Violet Vinyl

Fleetwood mac’s streak of five consecutive multi-platinum albums began in the seventies and continued in 1982 with ‘Mirage’, the follow-up to the band’s 1979 double-album, ‘Tusk’.

during the summer of 1982, ‘mirage’ topped the album chart and added to the band’s already impressive canon of hits with ‘Hold me’, ‘Love in store’ and ‘Gypsy’.

Track Listing:

  1. Love in store
  2. Can’t go back
  3. That’s alright
  4. Book of love
  5. Gypsy
  6. Only over you
  7. Empire state
  8. Straight back
  9. Hold me
  10. Oh Diane
  11. Eyes of the world
  12. Wish you were here

Additional information

Weight N/A

Violet Coloured Vinyl LP