Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

GOLDFRAPP – “SUPER NATURE” (2020 RE-ISSUE) //Mute// (Released 14th August)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: , ,


£22.99 – 1xLP, Limited Transparent Green Vinyl, with Exclusive Art Print

Originally “Supernature” marks the point when Goldfrapp brought their sound to an even wider global audience – the grammy nominated album debuted at #2 in the UK albums chart and the album’s lead single, the pulsing, sophisticated, glam-pop dynamo ‘ooh la la’, went straight to #4 in the UK singles chart.


        1. Ooh la la
        2. Lovely 2 c u
        3. Ride a white horse
        4. You never know
        5. Let it take you
        6. Fly me away
        7. Slide in
        8. Koko
        9. Satin chic
        10. Time out from the world
        11. Number 1


Additional information

Weight N/A

Opaque Green Vinyl with Art Print