Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

GREGORY PORTER – “ALL RISE” //Blue Note// (Released *28th August)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£26.99 – 1xLP

“Grammy Award-Winning singing sensation Gregory Porter’s 6th studio album, ‘all rise’, is a heart-felt, joyful celebration of the evolution of his art to something even more emphatic, emotive, intimate, and universal.

along with producer troy miller (Laura Mvula, Jamie Cullum, Emili Sandé), Gregory takes us higher than ever with this uplifting album”.

  1. Concorde
  2. Dad gone thing
  3. Revival
  4. If love is overrated
  5. Faith in love
  6. Merchants of paradise
  7. Long list of troubles
  8. Mr. holland
  9. Modern day apprentice
  10. Everything you touch is gold
  11. Phoenix
  12. Merry go round
  13. Thank you


Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP