Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

James Bay – Electric Light (Released 18th May)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£24.99 – Indies Only Red LP

Following the success of his multi-platinum, Grammy-nominated debut album, Chaos & The Calm, James Bay is set to release his highly anticipated album, Electric Light, on 5/18 via Republic Records. The album includes his current single “Wild Love”.

  1. Intro
    2. Wasted On Each Other
    3. Pink Lemonade
    4. Wild Love
    5. Us
    6. In My Head
    7. Interlude
    8. Just For Thought
    9. Wanderlust
    10. I Found You
    11. Sugar Drunk High
    12. Stand Up
    13. Fade Out
    14. Slide


Additional information

Weight 200 g

Limited Indies Only Red LP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “James Bay – Electric Light (Released 18th May)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *