Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

James Blake – Assume Form //Polydor// (Released 10th May)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£26.99 – Indies Only Green Coloured Vinyl 2xLP

£25.99 – Standard 2xLP

At last! The vinyl format release of James Blake‘s fourth album Assume Form!

Originally released in January this year, this is Mercury Award Winner James Blake’s highest charting album in the UK and includes the single ‘Mile High’ featuring Travis Scott & Metro Boomin. The album also features collaborations with André 3000, Moses Sumney & Rosalía.

This vinyl release includes the brand new and exclusive track ‘Mullholland’.


A1. Assume Form

A2. Mile High (feat. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin)

A3. Tell Them (feat. Moses Sumney & Metro Boomin)

B1. Into The Red

B2. Barefoot In The Park (feat. Rosalía)

B3. Can’t Believe The Way We Flow

C1. Are You In Love?

C2. Where’s The Catch? (feat. André 3000)

C3. I’ll Come Too

D1. Power On

D2. Don’t Miss It

D3. Mullholland (Additional Track Exclusive To Vinyl Release)

D4. Lullaby For My Insomniac

Additional information

Weight N/A

Indies Only Green Coloured Vinyl 2xLP, Standard 2xLP