Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

Kate Bush – The Dreaming //Fish People// (Released 16th November)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£18.99 – LP

The legendary and inimitable Kate Bush is releasing her studio albums as breakouts from her massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the breakout re-release of her fourth studio album, 1982’s The Dreaming. The album was produced entirely by Bush and is often characterized as her most uncommercial and experimental release to date. The album has been fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie and will be released for the first time in over 10 years on premium 180g Heavyweight Vinyl.



A1. Sat In Your Lap

A2. There Goes A Tenner

A3. Pull Out The Pin

A4. Suspended In Gaffa

A5. Leave It Open

B1. The Dreaming

B2. Night Of The Swallow

B3. All The Love

B4. Houdini

B5. Get Out Of My House

Additional information