Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

KAYTRANADA – “BUBBA” //RCA// (Released 12th June)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£23.99 – 2xLP

The critically acclaimed follow up to debut 99.9% features collaborations with Pharrell Williams, Tinashe, Goldlink, Estelle, Kali Ushis & more.


      1. DO IT
      2. 2 the Music [ft. Iman Omari]
      3. Go DJ [ft. SiR]
      4. Gray Area [ft. Mick Jenkins]
      5. Puff Lah
      6. 10% [ft. Kali Uchis]
      7. Need It [ft. Masego]
      8. Taste [ft. VanJess]
      9. Oh No [ft. Estelle]
      10. What You Need [ft. Charlotte Day Wilson]
      11. Vex Oh [ft. GoldLink, Eight9Fly and ARI PenSmith]
      12. Scared to Death
      13. Freefall [ft. Durand Bernard]
      14. Culture [ft. Teedra Moses]
      15. The Worst in Me [ft. Tinashe]
      16. September 21
      17. Midsection [ft. Pharrell Williams]

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP