Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Float Along ~ Fill Your Lungs //Flightless Records// (Released 16th November)



Out of stock

Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£22.99 – Limited Edition Easter Yellow Coloured Vinyl LP

Float Along – Fill Your Lungs was King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s third full-length LP released in 2013 and includes the psychedelic fan favourite “Head/On-Pill”. This reissue features a double-sided fold out poster and comes on Easter-yellow coloured vinyl.


  1. Head On/Pill
  2. I Am Not A Man Unless I Have A Woman
  3. God Is Calling Me Back Home
  4. 30 Past 7
  5. Let Me Mend The Past
  6. Mystery Jack
  7. Pop In My Step
  8. Float Along – Fill Your Lungs

Additional information


Yellow Coloured Vinyl LP