Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

NADA SURF – “NEVER NOT TOGETHER” //City Slang// (Released 7th February)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£18.99 – 1xLP (Indies Exclusive Pink Vinyl)

With their ninth studio album, Nada Surf—Matthew Caws, Daniel Lorca, Ira Elliot, and their longtime friend and collaborator Louie Lino—continue pursuing their humanistic vision of the world through hooky, catchy rock songs with sharply drawn, yet tenderly felt lyrics. Never Not Together, is a wide-ranging collection of songs that revel in the group’s ability to evoke and reflect grand and intricately wrought emotions, whether through sweeping guitar solos or hushed-whisper vocals.


  1. so much love
  2. come get me
  3. live learn and forget
  4. just wait
  5. something i should do side
  6. looking for you
  7. crowded star
  8. mathilda
  9. ride in the unknown

Additional information

Weight N/A

1 x Indies Only Pink LP