Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

Nicolas Jaar – Nymphs //R&S Records// (Released 11th January)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£26.99 – 3xLP

Experimental, electronic composer Nicolás Jaar’s Nymphs series was written between 2011-2015, now for the first time compiled on one triple LP vinyl release with artwork designed by David Rudnick.


A1. Don’t Break My Love (Providence, 2011)

A2. Why Didn’t You Save Me (Providence, 2011)

B1. The Three Sides Of Audrey (NY, 2014)

B2. No One Is Looking At U (NY, 2014)

C1. Swim (Hvar, 2013)

D1. Mistress (NY, 2013)

D2. Fight  (NY, 2015)

E1. Revolver (Providence, 2011)

E2. Took Me Out (Providence, 2012)

Additional information