Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

OSCAR JEROME – “BREATHE DEEP” //Caroline International// (Released 10th July)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£19.99 – 1xLP

South London’s Oscar Jerome presents his highly-anticipated debut album Breathe Deep released  via Caroline International.  A staple of the capital’s burgeoning jazz scene – previously collaborating with everyone from Shabaka Hutchings to Moses Boyd and Yussef Dayes – Breathe Deep sees Oscar bring in an army of collaborators that he says have been an integral part of his journey so far. Those that play on the record include Joe Armon-Jones, Sons of Kemet and Maisha, alongside an official feature from the critically acclaimed singer-songwriter Lianne La Havas.


  1. Searching for aliens
  2. Sun for someone
  3. Give back what u stole from me
  4. Your saint ft. brother portrait ft. brother portrait
  5. Coy moon
  6. What’s up buttercup
  7. Gravitate
  8. Fkn happy days ’n’ that
  9. Timeless ft. lianne la havas
  10. Draggin’ my heels
  11. Joy is you

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP