Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

Pixies – Beneath The Eyrie //BMG// (Released 13th September)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£21.99 – Indies Only Coloured Vinyl LP

£21.99 – Standard LP

Alt-rock legends Pixies are set to release their seventh studio album Beneath The Eyrie this autumn.

Korda Marshall of label BMG says; “There are not many bands that can justifiably claim to have changed the sound of music.  The Pixies are one, and they continue to push the boundaries with their brilliant new album“.


A1. In The Arms Of Mrs Mark Of Cain

A2. On Graveyard Hill

A3. Catfish Kate

A4. This Is My Fate

A5. Ready For Love

A6. Silver Bullet

B1. Long Rider

B2. Los Surfers Muertos

B3. St. Nazaire

B4. Bird Of Prey

B5. Daniel Boone

B6. Death Horizon

Additional information

Weight N/A

Indies Only Coloured Vinyl LP, Standard LP