Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

PJ HARVEY – “DRY – DEMOS” //UMC Island// (Released 24th July)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£21.99 – 1xLP

11 track collection of demos of all songs from the debut studio album Dry by PJ Harvey, available for the first time since 1992, and previously unreleased as a standalone album.

features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.


      1. Oh my lover
      2. O Stella
      3. Dress
      4. Victory
      5. Happy and bleeding
      6. Sheela-na-gig
      7. Hair
      8. Joe
      9. Plants and rags
      10. Fountain
      11. Water

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP & DL Code