Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

Rudimental – Toast To Our Differences //Atlantic// (Released *25th January)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£19.99 – 2xLP

Having already debuted two huge singles from their forthcoming new album – the smash hit UK #1 “These Days” (ft. Jess Glyne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen), the biggest-selling record of 2018 in the UK, and “Let Me Live” (prod. with Major Lazer) ft. Anne Marie and Mr. Eazi; Rudimental have now announced the full tracklist and esteemed list of collaborators on Toast To Our Differences.

With much of their summer spent on tour, as well as overseeing a coveted weekly residency at Ibiza Rocks that saw special guests like Anne-Marie, J Hus, Not3s, David Rodigan and more join them on the island, the band have also been working hard on putting final touches to an album that thoughtfully joins the dots between their remarkable, hit-making pedigree and ability to discover and nurture exciting new talent via their Major Toms label hub.

Written as an emphatic celebration of difference and a coming together of cultures, styles and sounds, Toast To Our Differences is the product of the band’s past three years of work and boasts an extraordinary list of collaborators that can now be revealed in full. Tom Walker turns in a stunning vocal on catchy, wholesome ballad, “Walk Alone”, emerging vocalists like Maleek Berry and RAYE come together on the sparkling “1 By 1” and rising singer-songwriter Dan Caplen shines on #1 smash “These Days” alongside Jess Glynne and Macklemore. Latest album single “Let Me Live” also features vocals from Ladysmith Black Mambazo, an incomparable 5 time Grammy-winning South African male choral group, and hotly-tipped soul singer, Yebba, who has been heavily co-signed by global stars like Ed Sheeran and Sam Smith.

Tour de force rapper Stefflon Don and BBC Sound Poll winner Ray BLK make waves on the powerful “Scared Of Love”; Rita Ora excels on the sleek, shimmering “Summer Love”, and enigmatic rapper Kojey Radical and Kabaka Pyramid spar on “No Pain” further showcasing the breadth and diversity of talent Rudimental showcase right across Toast To Our Differences. Further features on the album include (in alphabetical order); Chronixx, Eli Ingram, Hak Baker, Maverick Sabre, OLIVIA, Protoje, Shungudzo, Kevin Garrett & Raphaella.


A1. Toast To Our Differences (feat. Shungudzo, Protoje & Hak Baker)

A2. Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi)

A3. Dark Clouds (feat. Jess Glynne & Chronixx)

A4. Walk Alone (feat. Tom Walker)

B1. Thula Ungakhlai (feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)

B2. These Days (feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen)

B3. Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur)

B4. 1 By 1 (feat. RAYE & Maleek Berry)

C1. Last Time (feat. Raphaella)

C2. No Pain (feat. Maverick Sabre, Kojey Radical & Kabaka Pyramid)

C3. Scared Of Love (feat. Stefflon Don)

C4. Summer Love

D1. They Don’t Care About Us (feat. Maverick Sabre & YEBBA)

D2. Do You Remember (feat. Kevin Garrett)

D3. Leave It For Tomorrow (feat. Elli Ingram)

D4. Adrenaline (feat. OLIVIA)

Additional information