Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!




Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: , ,


£22.99 – 2xLP

Unfollow the rules finds Rufus Wainwright at the peak of his powers, entering artistic maturity with passion, honesty and a new-found fearlessness, while remaining as mischievous as ever.

Recorded in the same legendary Los Angeles studios as his landmark debut, his ninth album is both a bookend to act 1 of an extraordinary career and a distillation of 21 years of experience at pop’s most flamboyant coal face. Inspired by middle age, married life, fatherhood, friends, loss, London and Laurel Canyon, Unfollow the Rules captures Rufus at a crossroads. Ready to tackle new challenges, yet compelled to confront his past, he’s taking stock of two decades of running riot with rules, making sense of how he has matured as a musician and celebrating the contended family man he has become.


      1. Trouble in paradise
      2. Damsel in distress
      3. Unfollow the rules
      4. You ain’t big
      5. Romantical man
      6. Peaceful afternoon
      7. Only the people that love
      8. This ones for the ladies (that lunge!)
      9. My little you
      10. Early morning madness
      11. Hatred
      12. Alone time

Additional information

Weight N/A