Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

THE DISTRICTS – “YOU KNOW I’M NOT GOING ANYWHERE” //Fat Possum// (Released 13th March)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£18.99 – 1xLP Indies Exclusive “Bubblegum” Vinyl

“You Know I’m Not Going Anywhere is an unachievable promise,” says The Districts
bandleader Rob Grote. “It’s about a dream for love to last forever and a yearning to postpone
death. It is about wanting to escape everyday life while also craving time with one who’s
present. It’s a plea to remain the same in the face of constant change, and the certainty of
going nowhere fast.”


  1. My only ghost
  2. Hey jo
  3. Cheap regrets
  4. Velour and velcro
  5. Changing
  6. Descend
  7. The clouds
  8. Dancer
  9. Sidecar
  10. And the horses all go swimming
  11. 4th of July

Additional information

Weight N/A

1xLP Indies Only "Bubblegum" Vinyl