Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

Twin Atlantic – Power //UMC// (Released 24th January)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£18.99 – 1xLP with Sticker

Single spined sleeve, Printed inners, Heavyweight vinyl, Sticker

Track Listing:

  1. Oh! Euphoria!
  2. Barcelona
  3. Novocaine
  4. Mount Bungo (Interlude)
  5. I Feel It Too
  6. Ultraviolet Truth
  7. Asynchronous (Interlude)
  8. Volcano
  9. Messiah
  10. Praise Me

Additional information

Weight N/A