Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

TYCHO – “SIMULCAST” //Ninja Tunes// (Released 28th February)



Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.

Categories: ,


£17.99 – 1xLP Standard Vinyl

This release follows Tycho’s fifth studio album “Weather” and features highly anticipated, bespoke instrumental reworkings of “Weather” album tracks, previously vocal-led by singer-songwriter Saint Sinner.

Tycho have taken the essence of the originals and recorded new, alternative versions of those recordings, creating new material from those much-loved tracks. This is an unmissable release for any Tycho fan.


  1. Weather
  2. Alright
  3. Outer Sunset
  4. Into The Woods
  5. Easy
  6. PCH
  7. Cypress
  8. Stress

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP