Free Shipping When You Spend £50 – Imagine That!

Van Morrison – Alternate Moon Dance (RSD 18 Limited Release)


Out of stock

Home boy! Save some money and the environment and walk to the store to collect!

*Just select ‘Click and Collect’ at the till.



£20.99 – 1 x 180g 12″ Black vinyl album

An alternate version of Van Morrison’s landmark album, featuring alternate versions and takes of the albums’ 10 songs. Tracklisting: 1. And It Stoned Me, 2. Moondance, 3. Crazy Love, 4. Caravan, 5. Into The Mystic, 6. Come Running, 7. These Dreams of You, 8. Brand New Day, 9. Everyone, 10. Glad Tidings


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Van Morrison – Alternate Moon Dance (RSD 18 Limited Release)”

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *